Surname List
  • Adding Surnames
    • Welcome to the Surname List. You may automatically submit the surnames you are researching. If you wish to enter more than one, please separate them by a comma (",").
  • Contacting a Researcher
    • Please note if you wish to CONTACT someone on the list, their email addresses have been modified to prevent spamming. You will need to convert the email to the proper format. For example, "john at" should be changed to ""
  • Children's Online Privacy
    • Please note if you are under the age of 13 years old, you must have parental consent to enter your contact information here.
  • Abuse and Changes
    • If you notice that this list is being abused, spammed or generally not being used correctly, or if you have made an error or want your email changed, please contact us.
Return to California Spanish Genealogy

Surnames: Your Name: Your Email:
ACEVEDO Eugene A. Morales eugene at
ACEVEDO Norma norma44curtis at
AGUAYO Carole Salazar chula.mcs at
AGUILAR Virginia mtlf.u777 at
ALBANEZ Alexander Albanez alex at
ALBANEZ David Albanez dalbanez at
ALBANEZ Coe nlbia at
ALBANEZ Thomas Albanez tealbanez at
ALBITRE Regina Greaney grea122 at
ALLATORA Donna Torres donnatrrs at
ALTAMIRANO Mary Lemus simply_skin at
ALVARADO Dianne Rogers dirogers at
ALVISO Bryce Alviso brycealviso at
ALVISO Diana ddhaynes at
ALVISO Stefanie Rodriguez stefanie.rodriguez66 at
ALVITRE Regina Greaney grea122 at
ALVITRE Kathieobryan kathieobryan88 at
ALVITRE Barbara Ponze ponze8 at
AMEZQUITA Gia McCormick gia_mccormick at
AMEZQUITA Charlie Barr trinriv00 at
ANGULO Edward edward_wala_angulo at
ANTUNNEZ Margaret maccorlett at
APABLASA Gilbert Gia ggia at
ARANDA Dora Aranda doramariphx at
ARANDA Aranda josenjean at
ARANGURE Lynne Alexander lalexanderstudio at
ARCE George gbrenenstahl at
ARELLANES Rina kainslove31 at
ARELLANO Lorraine Moffat wlm1909 at
ARGUELLO Lori Ling loril4 at
ARMENTA Diana Neal diananeal at
ARMENTA Daniel R. Chapman, Jr. dpacechapman at
ARMIJO Alexander King avking at
ARVIZU Edward Grijalva grijalvaet at
ARVIZU John Arvizu hot_ss at
AVILA Zona Avila avila at
AVILA Rita Avila casearching at
AVILA Dianne Rogers dirogers at
AVILA Eva Booher evabooher at
AYALA Carlos Ayala carlos at
AYALA Dorina Ayala dorinaayala1 at
AYALA Lori Ling loril4 at
AYALA Margarita Macias Mendoza mmaciasmendoza at
AYALA Lorraine Moffat wlm1909 at
AYALLA Laura Frazer irlnd23 at
BACA Alexander King avking at
BAJELLOS Olivia C. Dominguez Padilla olviacpadilla at
BELTRAN Shana Looman Juarez shanaj1967 at
BENT Sam mail2kay07 at
BERNAL Sharon Williams slwilliams at
BERNAL Susan Baldwin susanofmx at
BERNAL Suzi Calderon Bellman tat2dolphin at
BERRYESSA Marciel Hart Wood marcielhwood at cs.ocm
BLANCO Gilbert Gia ggia at
BLANCO Shana Looman Juarez shanaj1967 at
BOJORQUES Frank Reyes frank4facets at
BOJORQUES Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
BOJORQUEZ Jennifer Manriquez jennmanriquez at
BONILLA Rita Avila casearching at
BONILLA Gail Slade dardena at
BOOHER Walter alan at
BORONDA Rick Harris rick at
BRECEDA Claudia claudiabreceda at
BRENTH Warren jones at
BRIONES Marcus De Chevrieux marcus at
BUELNA Felice Sarco felicelarry-bus at
BUELNA Laurie Semich Jaeger lsjaeger at
BUELNA Sandra Sheddy sandysheddy at
BUELNA Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
BUELNA Lorraine Moffat wlm1909 at
BURTON Linda Dougherty doughertylinda at
BUSH Shelly bush at
BUTRON Patricia Thurlby mercedpatricia at
CAJILA Dioly Ann d_cajila at
CALDERON Louise lgaiser at
CAMACHO Lorri Frain lorrilocks at
CAMARILLO G Kelton gnkelton at
CANAS Kristen Linden kristenlinden at
CANET Marie Gray ree85301 at
CARMELO Julia bluejewels01 at
CARRILLO Lori Ling loril4 at
CARRILLO Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
CARRILLO Roberts susanc2080 at
CASTRO Gail Slade dardena at
CASTRO Sharon Castro Blean gypsymom5 at
CATHERINE Machado luluhi at
CAVALLERI Bob Waddill fatdawgbob_2 at
CAVALLERI Huerta garcia at
CAVALLIERE Bob Waddill fatdawgbob_2 at
CERVANTES Mary Ann Nofziger samandmaryann at
CHAVEZ J. Merrill jamerrill at
CHAVEZ Marciel Hart Wood marcielhwood at
CHAVOYA Lynn lynn at
CHAVOYA Susan Baldwin susanofmx at
CHIVO Lori Briggs loriannbriggs at
CONRAD Kristina conrad.kristina at
CORDERO William Cordero bmlcordero at
CORDERO Carlos Chapman cchapman199 at
CORDERO Jonathan Cordero corderoz at
CORDERO Lori Ling loril4 at
CORDERO Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
CORONA Ted Zona zonated at
CORONADO Hal Phipps halp521 at
COTA Jennifer Manriquez jennmanriquez at
CRUZ Shanna Tokash cripplecreek1940 at
CRUZ Marcy Rose Lehman delmarcy at
CUELLAR Albert Romero alhd80 at
DAVIS Robbin Knepp robbinkaay3 at
DE ABELAR Carole De Albar mykittyfarm at
DE ARCE George Brenenstahl gbrenenstahl at
DE CELIS Miedecke jmiedecke at
DE HARO Julia Christy jchristy at
DE LA VEGA Linda Dougherty doughertylinda at
DE LE TORRE Will Allphin ballphin at
DELA PLATA Kathy kat_feet513 at
DELANO Huerta garcia at
DELANO Miedecke jmiedecke at
DOMINGUEZ Eva Booher evabooher at
DOMINGUEZ Jayson Marino jaysonm188 at
DOMINGUEZ Maria Louisa Dominguez louisam at
DOMINGUEZ Ron Bell rbell at
DOMINQUEZ Maria Louisa Dominquez louisam04 at
DUARTE Laura Frazer irlnd23 at
EDWARD Maria Moses mosestoole at
ELISALDE Lane Stewart lanestewart521 at
ENCINAL Paul Wynn prwynn at
ESCALIER Liv netair2 at
ESCALIER Olivia netair2 at
ESPINOSA Gail Slade dardena at
ESPINOSA Janel rocketmail805 at
ESPINOSA Espinosa slwilliams at
ESTEBAN Susan Schwartz scschwartz55 at
ESTRADA Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
ESTRADA Smith wiltonlinda at
FARIAS Eva Booher evabooher at
FELIZ Blair Hunt blairwhunt at
FELIZ Lorraine Moffat wlm1909 at
FERNANDEZ Robert Jiminez Fernandez rjf at
FIERRO Patricia Johnston mikenpatti2003 at
FIGUERA Laura Frazer irlnd23 at
FRAIJO Marylouise crown022002 at
FRAZER Huerta garcia at
FRAZER Sandra nofziger at
GALINDO Linda Dougherty doughertylinda at
GALINDO Ed Abraio edabraio at
GALINDO Abraio edabraio at
GALINDO Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
GALVEZ Valmir Cinquini vcinquini at
GARCIA Rita Avila casearching at
GARCIA Gail Slade dardena at
GARCIA Diana Neal diananeal at
GARCIA Lori Ling loril4 at
GARCIA Ruby rubyann.castillo at
GARSES Andrea Dandoy andreadandoy at
GERMAN Kathy ksmiguel at
GONZALES Andrew Gonzales agonzoo at
GONZALES Diane Lovaglia dilovaglia at
GRADIAS Jon Gradias jongradias at
GRADIAS Robert R Shobe robertshobe at
GRANILLA Carrie carrie_lopes at
GRANILLO Carrie carrie_lopes at
GRIJALVA Anna Yorba asyorba at
GRIJALVA Edward Grijalva grijalvaet at
GRIJALVA Annette krazy4k2 at
GRIJALVA Stefanie Rodriguez stefanie.rodriguez66 at
GUERRERO Julia Christy jchristy at
GUEVARA Gail Slade dardena at
GUTIERREZ Gilbert Gia ggia at
HAMLIN Cortes moseley at
HERMAN Kathy ksmiguel at
HERMANN Wolf carol at
HERNANDEZ Kathy kat_feet513 at
HERNANDEZ Kathy ksmiguel at
HIGUERA Denise Hueners d.hueners at
HIGUERA Gail Slade dardena at
HIGUERA Smith hagatha75 at
HIGUERA Patricia A. Smith hagatha75 at
HIGUERA Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
HIGUERA Sharon Williams slwilliams at
HILL Nancy Bareno ortegagrapes at
HIRELAS Rita Avila casearching at
JAUREGUI Olivia C. Dominguez Padilla oliviacpadilla at
JIMMIXZSQ jimos45812rt1 at
KEMP Marcy Rose Lehman delmarcy at
LACHICA Valmir Cinquini vcinquini at
LARIOS Kelly Cook stitchchick at
LARIOS Donald J Warren wingman2752 at
LAUTERIO Gloria Goff gloriag7 at
LEON Jason crowsight3 at
LEON Diana Neal diananeal at
LEON Kristen Linden kristenlinden at
LEON Laura M. Leon laura.leon1080 at
LEYBA Alexander King avking at
LEYBA Lori Ling loril4 at
LEYBA Lorraine Moffat wlm1909 at
LEYVA Lori Ling loril4 at
LINARES Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
LISALDA Lane Stewart lanestewart521 at
LISALDE Marilyn grannylentz at
LISALDE Lane Stewart lanestewart521 at
LOGAN Gwen Cooper ecooper006 at
LOPEZ Carrie carrie_lopes at
LOPEZ Fred fredlopez805 at
LOPEZ George Brenenstahl gbrenenstahl at
LOPEZ Fred loprzfred805 at
LOPEZ Lori Ling loril4 at
LOPEZ Patricia Johnston mikenpatti2003 at
LOPEZ Robert robtvirglopez at
LORENZANA Lorraine Moffat wlm1909 at
LORONA Leonor Fitzgerald nos4rt at
LUCERO Marciel Hart Wood marcielwood at
LUGO Marcy Rose Lehman delmarcy at
LUGO Angie escobedoromulo at
LUGO Richard G. Lugo funfoodkid at
LUGO Richard funfoodkid at
LUGO Jim Hicks jimandbhicks at
LUGO Lorraine Moffat wlm1909 at
LUNA Kathy kat_feet513 at
MACHADO Vanessa Patton dmaderas at
MACHADO Laura Frazer irlnd23 at
MACHADO Miedecke jmiedecke at
MADRIAGA Beverly Tinnelly btinn at
MADRID Hal Phipps halp521 at
MALDONADO Esteban Perez omedamarket at
MALTOS Stella Allison stellaallison at
MANFRED Walter alan at
MANRIQUEZ Eva Booher evabooher at
MANRIQUEZ Gilbert Gia ggia at
MANRIQUEZ Jennifer Manriquez jennmanriquez at
MANZO Elena elenav1973 at
MARCELENO Dora Aranda doramariphx at
MARIN Jones marin at
MARMOLEJO Dora Aranda doramariphx at
MARQUES Alexander King avking at
MARQUEZ Diana Neal diananeal at
MARTIN Janet Martin-McCoey gammajan at
MARTINEZ Donald E. Riise historyguy at
MESA Sharon Williams slwilliams at
MESQUIT Kimberly kimberlyb1962 at
MESSA Jinny Nielsen jinnynielsen at
MIRA Pat Miller pjmil527 at
MIRAMONTES Lisa Lema delima79088 at
MIRANDA Steven Miranda Gutierrez gunny3325 at
MIRANDA Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
MONTES Alex amontes1 at
MONTIEL Lorraine Moffat wlm1909 at
MONTOYA Angela Snyder angenbill at
MORAGA Carlos Moraga cmoraga at
MORAGA Lori Ling loril4 at
MORAGA Mary Ann Nofziger samandmaryann at
MORALES Laura Frazer irlnd23 at
MORALES Virginia mtlf.u777 at
MORENO John Powell john.powell2 at
MORENO Kathy ksmiguel at
MORENO Lorri Frain lorrilocks at
MORENO Rosalee Dee Dee rollie6911 at
MYERS Vasa Ann lilpookykatz715 at
NAFATE Susan Craig at
NAJERA G. Najera gnkelton at
NAJERA G Kelton gnkelton at
NANCY Nancy Olivares nancy-olivares at
NEVAREZ Richard S.Nevarez rsnevarez at
NIEBLA Merilyn Niebla gogosnoopy at
NIETO Diana Neal diananeal at
NOE Julia Christy jchristy at
NUNEZ Bruce Thomas brusa57 at
OCANA Kristen Linden kristenlinden at
OLIVA Olivia C. Dominguez Padilla olviacpadilla at
OLIVARES Gilbert Gia ggia at
OLIVARES Jennifer Manriquez jennmanriquez at
OLIVAS G Kelton gnkelton at
OLIVERA Jennifer Manriquez jennmanriquez at
ORTEGA Alexander King avking at
ORTEGA Bill Roddy billroddy at
ORTEGA Vera castrovera at
ORTEGA Lori Ling loril4 at
ORTEGA Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
PACHECO Carl Pacheco cpacheco5 at
PACHECO Denise Hueners d.hueners at
PACHECO Julia Christy jchristy at
PADILLA Olivia C. Dominguez Padilla olviacpadilla at
PADILLA Shirley waccyme at
PALOMARES Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
PAPIAS Anita Merchain anitawinniewoo at
PARRA Diana dicyred at
PARRA Laura Frazer irlnd23 at
PEDRO Anita Merchain anitawinniewoo at
PENA Alexander King avking at
PENA Dianne Rogers dirogers at
PERALTA Bev Peralta Enz beverlyenz at
PERALTA Tommy ciw105 at
PERALTA Gail Slade dardena at
PERALTA Eva Booher evabooher at
PERALTA Edward Grijalva grijalvaet at
PERALTA Vincent Salinas vsalinas_sr at
PEREIRA Charles M. Pereira cmpn at
PEREZ C Mayer cmayer at
PEREZ Marcy Rose Lehman delmarcy at
PEREZ Diana Neal diananeal at
PEREZ Kathy kat_feet513 at
PEREZ Esteban Perez omedamarket at
PEREZ Valmir Cinquini vcinquini at
PICO William Pico billpico at
PICO Charles M. Pereira cmpn at
PICO Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
PICO Stephanie Sanders sobersteph at
PINTO Norma norma44curtis at
PINTO Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
PIO Virginia mtlf.u777 at
PLATA Kathy kat_feet513 at
POLLORENA Pauline pf.beltran at
POMMIER Christopher chicalifornista at
PONCE Mary Ann Nofziger samandmaryann at
POYORENA Timothy Miguel timmiguel at
PRELAS Mark docpre at
QUEJADA Shelley shelleysorenson at
QUIJADA Shelley shelleysorenson at
QUINTERA Shana Looman Juarez shanaj1967 at
QUINTERO Shana Looman Juarez shanaj1967 at
QUINTERO Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
QUIROZ Debbie Sandoval nanadebbie at
RAMOS George george_ramos89 at
RANGEL Katherine Beatty kbeatty at
REAL Lorri Frain lorrilocks at
REAL Martha mrz888 at
REYES Rotsart jarotsart at
REYNOLDS Ted Zona zonated at
RIBOTA Megan m_lynch at
RICO Will Allphin ballphin at
RICO Jorge Rico dosquzla at
RINCON Valmir Cinquini vcinquini at
RIOS Diana Neal diananeal at
RIOS Frances Rios francesrios499 at
RIVAS Doris Moore dorrie34 at
ROBLES Diana Berry diana_brry at
ROBLES Jo Faubush jfaubush at
RODRIGUEZ Carrie Zeidman carrie at
RODRIGUEZ Diana Neal diananeal at
RODRIGUEZ Diana Berry diana_brry at
ROGER Safin rick_safancac at
ROJAS Beverly Tinnelly btinn at
ROJAS Lisa l_jones2003 at
ROLDAN Joseph Chavez 6cobalt13 at
ROMERO Albert Romero alhd80 at
ROMERO Diana Neal diananeal at
ROMERO Angie escobedoromulo at
ROMERO Gloria gloriag7 at
ROMERO Lorri Frain lorrilocks at
ROMERO Josephine luluhi at
ROMERO Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
ROMERO Ron Valenzuela valenzuela_ron at
ROMERO Ted Zona zonated at
RUIZ Jennifer Manriquez jennmanriquez at
RUIZ Lori Ling loril4 at
RUIZ Paul Nelson pansr at
RUIZ Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
RUIZ Ron Valenzuela valenzuela_ron at
RUIZ Lorraine Moffat wlm1909 at
SALAS Olivia C. Dominguez Padilla oliviacpadilla at
SALAZAR Kathy ksmiguel at
SALCIDO Olivia C. Dominguez Padilla oliviacpadilla at
SALINAS Vanessa Salinas salinas.vanessa at
SALINDO George gbrenenstahl at
SANCHEZ Bill Roddy billroddy at
SANCHEZ Denise Hueners d.hueners at
SANCHEZ Julia Christy jchristy at
SANCHEZ Rosalee Dee Dee rollie6911 at
SANCHEZ Sarah Barkstelle sarah.barkstelle at
SAVIN Connie Rascon Gunther connie.m.gunther at
SEBRIAN Gwen ecooper006 at
SEPULVEDA Will Allphin ballphin at
SEPULVEDA Francisco (Frank) pasico51612 at
SERRANO Patsy Sanchez p.sanchez17 at
SERRANO David M. Serrano serrano-d at
SILVAS Dora Aranda doramariphx at
SIZUELA Esteban paco.sizuela at
SMITH Alexander King avking at
SMITH Lori Ling loril4 at
SMITH BAJA Carole chula.mcs at
SOLORZANO Gilbert Gia ggia at
SOTELO Marcus De Chevrieux marcus at
SOTO Denise Hueners d.hueners at
SOTO Diaz danieljosephdiaz at
SOTO Gail Slade dardena at
SOTO Diana Neal diananeal at
SOTO Sharon Williams slwilliams at
STENNER Shana Looman Juarez shanaj1967 at
STEPH Stephanie E Picos stephaniepicos at
SUAREZ Arturo prelaw14 at
SVETLANA Waqar urz_waqar22 at
TALAMANTES Eva Booher evabooher at
TAPEZ Jim Garcia inpho at
TAPIA Stephanie stepherg at
TAPIS Jim Garcia inpho at
TAPPENDEN Gwen Tappenden Cooper ecooper006 at
THOMAS Sam mail2kay07 at
THOMAS Rood thomas at
TIONGSON Mavis mationgson at
TOLANO Lorri Frain lorrilocks at
TOMAS Kathieobryan kathieobryan88 at
TOQINTO Joseph Chavez 6cobalt13 at
TOQUINTO Joseph Chavez 6cobalt13 at
TORRES Alexander King avking at
TORRES Sam mail2kay07 at
TREJO Elena Trejo elenav1973 at
TRINIDAD P Parodi sugarpineinc at
TRUJILLO William billieorwanda at
TRUMP Sam mail2kay07 at
VACA Alexander King avking at
VALENCIA Laura Frazer irlnd23 at
VALENCIA Julia Christy jchristy at
VALENCIA Jennifer Manriquez jennmanriquez at
VALENZUELA Constance chrystlefog at
VALENZUELA Sheila Ruiz Harrell sheila-ann at
VALENZUELA Ron Valenzuela valenzuela_ron at
VALLES Debbie Sandoval nanadebbie at
VASQUEZ Marie.a.vasquez sephardim at
VEJAR Miedecke jmiedecke at
VELARDE Yolanda Harrell ynharrell at
VELASCO Patty Milich 1teacup at
VELASQUEZ Velasquez wigglypines at
VERDUGO Charles M. Pereira cmpn at
VERDUGO Marcy Rose Lehman delmarcy at
VERDUGO Lorraine Moffat wlm1909 at
VIDAL Venetia Morgan venmor at
VILLA Joanne Cole joannecole at
VILLA Donna Turner rdovell at
VILLAGRAN Villagrana dalila_rajasi at
VILLAGRANA Norma norma44curtis at
VILLALOBO Shana Looman Juarez shanaj1967 at
WELCH Marciel Hart Wood marcielhwood at
WOOD Sandra nofziger at
YORBA Anna Yorba asyorba at
YORBA Rita Avila casearching at
YORBA Eva Booher evabooher at
ZAZUETA Daniel Zazueta dzaz at
ZEPEDA Mary Gonzales ioumail at

copyright © 1996-2013 SFgenealogy. All rights reserved.