Surname List
  • Adding Surnames
    • Welcome to the Surname List. You may automatically submit the surnames you are researching. If you wish to enter more than one, please separate them by a comma (",").
  • Contacting a Researcher
    • Please note if you wish to CONTACT someone on the list, their email addresses have been modified to prevent spamming. You will need to convert the email to the proper format. For example, "john at" should be changed to ""
  • Children's Online Privacy
    • Please note if you are under the age of 13 years old, you must have parental consent to enter your contact information here.
  • Abuse and Changes
    • If you notice that this list is being abused, spammed or generally not being used correctly, or if you have made an error or want your email changed, please contact us.
Return to Santa Clara County Genealogy

Surnames: Your Name: Your Email:
AAGARD Cindy Luce cindyluce at
AGNEW Sally phatkat1630 at
ALONGI TChambers mariannedarling1 at
ALVES Rebecca J. Rocha spacewytch at
ALVISO Marta Mendoza mmend36937 at
ANDREW Sophia sophia at
ANDREWS Kate Allen deskateallen at
ANGOUSTURES Barbara Corotto bhcorotto at
ANTHONY Wheeler anthomy at
ARMETTA R. McIntire dickmac at
ASHWORTH Ben Pierce mariposafamily at
AUSTIN Scot Austin scotaustin at
BAER Mark C Breeding farmboy1959 at
BALBONTIN Joe joki_03 at
BALBONTIN Rosanna Young rosanna at
BARKER Virginia Barker vmbarker at
BARNHART Kim Shimmel shimmelk at
BARNYPOK jimos4581rt1 at
BASSHAM Nancy C. Blaes nancyblaes at
BATES Barbara Keller kellerbarb at
BATES Tim McDonough tim at
BELL Jenna fennell2474 at
BELTRAN R. McIntire dickmac at
BELTRAN Andrew Beltran pathfinderb at
BENDELEBEN John Russell jrihruss at
BENSON Pia Gudbrand gudbrand at
BENSON Pia Gudbrand gudbrand1 at
BERBERICH Mary Tylman mvtylman at
BERNAL Sierra sierrasgenealogy at
BERNAL S Williams slwilliams at
BERRAR Pohlman info at
BIEL Kathy Egan kegan at
BIRD Marcia midji at
BISCHOF Kathy Bruce jbruce4 at
BLABON Irving Blabon ib5458sr at
BLICHFELDT Debra Symons debra_symons at
BLODGETT Pamela Sweeney artpam at
BOJORQUES Carol Pinard Cronin croninlaw at
BOLLINGER Dianne Henry pellafan at
BONETTI Nancy Ray nray7713 at
BOSE Cynthia Garibaldi cgaribaldi1 at
BRATCHER Margie Smith harry316 at
BRAY Aurora Bishop aurodrums at
BREEDING Mark C Breeding farmboy1959 at
BRENDA Nessbitt nesbbit at
BRESLIN Sarah Hurley sarah.hurley at
BRETT Susan quisus at
BRIGGS Donna dgibbons716 at
BRITTON Marilyn minortree at
BROWN Brown grams1946 at
BROWN Nancy Sicotte nansicotte at
BRUNSKOLE Celeste Guillory cacese36 at
BRUNSKULL Celeste Guillory cacese36 at
BUCHHEIT Julie Reese Bookser jrbookse at
BUCHSER Julie Reese Bookser jrbookse at
BUTRON TChambers mariannedarling1 at
CAMPBELL Barry Joel barryjoel08 at
CANCILLA John Cancilla jscanx at
CARDWELL Deana Glatz dmglatz at
CARMICHAEL Pattee O'Brien pobrien at
CARTER Brenda bdcarter1 at
CAVANAUGH Kathy Bruce jbruce4 at
CECIL Joseph Kral joe at
CENTER Jim Baptie jniaroo at
CHABOYA Sierra sierrasgenealogy at
CHAVOYA Sierra sierrasgenealogy at
CHRISTY Jim Christy jchristy4 at
CHURCHILL Marjorie Hammond bajamarj at
CHURCHILL Marjorie Hammond marj88 at
CLARK Clark Colahan colahaca at
COLLINS Jerry Collins jerrycollins6612 at
COLLINS Jenny Jones skubc at
COLLLINS Jerry Collilns jerrycollins6612 at
COSTELLO Dorothy Keefe dorothyjean1916 at
COX Mark C Breeding farmboy1959 at
CRITTENDEN J Barnes jcbarnes at
CRONEY Elizabeth Ellen Sherman eesherman at
CRONEY Joseph Kral joe at
CROSBY John Trumbo jtdugan at
CROW Michele brattyshel at
CUMMINGS Susan smhoff at
CYNTHIA Garibaldi zynthia88 at
D'ANDRADE Lisa Lema llema79108 at
DA ROCHA Rebecca J. Rocha spacewytch at
DA SILVA Rebecca J. Rocha spacewytch at
DAHL Michael Falk, Sweden lotta-micke at
DAVIDSON Brenda Ezell bezell204 at
DAVIS Carl Adcock udnelps at
DAVY Julie Mooney yomamamooney at
DAWN Rostant rostantdawn at
DAY Sarah Hurley sarah.hurley at
DE JESUS Rebecca J. Rocha spacewytch at
DE LIMA Lisa Lema llema79108 at
DE ROCHA Rebecca J. Rocha spacewytch at
DE SILVERIA Lisa Lema llema79108 at
DEAS Brian White sfwhites at
DEDRICK Kim Ferguson darwin1120 at
DEGRAZIA Paula Zoccoli paularandazzo at
DI PUCCIO Anthony Poch anthonypoch at
DOBSON Joseph joseph_john_dobson at
DOIDGE Kris OBrien Mays krismays at
DOYLE Susan quisus at
DUBOIS Liz DuBois ddubois at
EDWARDS Stephanie princess--ox at
EIPPER Dorothy Keefe dorothyjean1916 at
ELIESTOCK Sognigbe stocki1992 at
ELLIOT Corky lrharmon at
ENGLISH L. Lane mane.2007 at
EUBANKS S Man paix at
EULEY Abby Euley Young spoyledbratt43 at
EULEY Katina tjones at
FALKOFF Lisa Betros lk313 at
FARMAN Dorothy Keefe dorothyjean1916 at
FIELD Jean rayyean at
FISHER Julie Mooney yomamamooney at
FLAGG Deanna Ward dee50239 at
FLOOD Margie Hinton marhinton at
FOLKS Newbert regenasue at
FONTAINE Erin erinmenard at
FORBES Lois grandma00075 at
FORD Gina sunshine3224 at
FORSCHINO Pavla Chandler chandlerprime at
FORTH Michael Clampitt mcc3tsmc at
FOWLER Pamela Sweeney artpam at
FREER Dalbin ladydalbin at
FUENTES Michael mikesf007 at
GAGLIASSO Patricia Oliver pat at
GALLAGHER Brian White sfwhites at
GARCIA Celia Hernandez pinas94 at
GARCIA Marji Garcia De Buehler wbuehler at
GARRARD Sue Rydberg Canavan canavania at
GASTON Nancy Sicotte nansicotte at
GAXANO Rebecca J. Rocha spacewytch at
GEMUR Kevin Campbell kgcwsu58 at
GENERO Linda lmp910 at
GILROY Marie Terranova marieandhercats at
GISH Melody Fear mfear1950 at
GLASSON Mary Garrison mari1106 at
GOHEEN Barbara Keller kellerbarb at
GOLDENTABS support at
GONSALEZ Marie Terranova marieandhercats at
GOODENOUGH Andrea Greene andreagreene at
GOODFELLOW Debbie deb_51185 at
GOODMAN Jennifer Pinterich jenniejacque at
GRAFF Barbara Keller kellerbarb at
GRAHAM Julie jmquilter at
GRANT Raida Paul-Knapp rknapp at
GRIFFIN Kathy Egan kegan at
GRUNDELAND Kim Shimmel shimmelk at
GUYMAN Mugumaga magamugu at
HACHEN Mark C Breeding farmboy1959 at
HAGLER Scharden Eggertsen quiltcrzy at
HARDESTY J. Augustyn janeartwc at
HARLAN Steve Harrison raleighwood at
HARLISS Marilyn minortree at
HARMON Georgia Martarano georgiafrank at
HARRIS Arla Williams jaws at
HARTUNG Anna Hartung Bodine annabodine at
HARTWICK Cherie Sheaffer cbshea at
HAWKES Jan-Loren Davis jdpmacct at
HEIDT Kris OBrien Mays krismays at
HELIGAS Julie Mooney yomamamooney at
HELIGIS Catherine catherine_reuter at
HELIGIS Julie Mooney yomamamooney at
HELLINGER April hellingone2 at
HEMMINGS Jean Henderson jean.henderson2 at
HENRY Nancy C. Blaes nancyblaes at
HERRERA Catherine catherine at
HIGUERA Janet Higuera Gonzales jgonzales_61 at
HILL Barbara Dillon skygem at
HIRSCH Deanna Ward dee50239 at
HOEFLEIN Kathy Egan kegan at
HOEHN Timothy Hoehn-Boydston bacchus1 at
HOLDORF Mary Garrison mari1106 at
HOLLOWAY James Lafayette Holloway oldblueb17 at
HOLMAN Cheryl Davis-Holman cis1052 at
HOUT Lindy llemon at
HOUT Matthew T. Hout matthew at
HOXIE Virginia Barker vmbarker at
HUNCEKER Ken Neven ken.neven at
HUTAR Celeste Guillory cacese36 at
HUTTER Celeste Guillory cacese36 at
HYMAN Joshua Levy joshualevy at
IMPARATO Pavla Chandler chandlerprime at
JACKINS Sheila Rutz sjrutz at
JACKSON John jhnjackson63 at
JAMES Mathew Grant bitterwatercowboy at
JANKOVICH Kristin Rivers kristin_rivers at
JANOVICH Kristin Rivers kristin_rivers at
JEWELL Mary Garrison mari1106 at
JIMMIXZSQ jimos45812rt1 at
JIMMIXZSW jimos4581rt at
JIPSEN Marj Berriman marjb1 at
JOHANTGEN Mary walmar at
JOSEPH Nancy C. Blaes nancyblaes at
KELLEY Tom Kelley tkelley004 at
KELLY Rolland don.patrick4u at
KENNEDY Kyle Kennedy nanakk1 at
KENYON Rick rbroots at
KEVAN Anne Greenly agreenly at
KIFER Susan Morton Grant sgrant8 at
KINCAID Nancy C. Blaes nancyblaes at
KING Cynthia Garibaldi cgaribaldi1 at
KIRK Andrea Greene andreagreene at
KIRKPATRICK Joyce Blaine the4given at
KNAPP Austin Dates ndates at
KNOTH Robert Knoth bobknoth at
KOPPEL Melissa Prater rodeobandit31 at
KUEHNIS Karen Kuehnis errankay at
LAIRD Jim Laird lairds at
LAIRD Sandy Goree sandy at
LAMBERT Paula Quinn pmlquinn at
LANE Sue Rydberg Canavan canavania at
LASWELL Joeann babyblues1959 at
LEAHY Kathy Egan kegan at
LEVY Joshua Levy joshualevy at
LEYBA Erin erinmenard at
LEYVA Erin erinmenard at
LIEBENTHAL Paul Liebenthal pliebentha at
LIGUORI Regina Gibson wahiawareg at
LIMA Lisa Lema llema79108 at
LIMA Patricia Oliver pat at
LISENBY David Conover daconover at
LOUBENS Roger rgthpntr at
LUCAS Cynthia Garibaldi cgaribaldi1 at
LYTLE Lory Clark jlfarms at
MACCORMAC Paula Quinn pmlquinn at
MACHADO Rebecca J. Rocha spacewytch at
MANNY Manuel Ma desmadroslife at
MARTARANO Geri Martarano Prescott gprescott at
MARTE Joseph dinajo19362000 at
MARTIN Erin erinmenard at
MARTORANA Geri Martarano Prescott gprescott at
MATRANGA Richard Matranga rdmatranga at
MATT John john at
MAX Cynthia Garibaldi cgaribaldi1 at
MAXFIELD Jimmy cosoco_2004 at
MAY Marjorie Hammond bajamarj at
MAY Marjorie Hammond marj88 at
MCCARTHY Delores Molloy nafiannatkd at
MCCAUSTLAND Arlynda Barnes arlynda at
MCCLURE TChambers mariannedarling1 at
MCCOMAS Richard W. Gummow rgummow at
MCCOMAS Steven Kjaerbye stevesd at
MCCORMAC Paula Quinn pmlquinn at
MCDONALD Susan quisus at
MCJUNKIN Brooke brooke_foothill at
MCKENNA Corky lrharmon at
MCKIERNAN Tom Breslin tombreslinsf at
MCPHERSON Andrew andmacfow at
MEADOR Arlynda Barnes arlynda at
MEADOR Cheryl Davis-Holman cis1052 at
MENARD Erin erinmenard at
MIRANDETTE Celeste Guillory cacese36 at
MITCHELL Liz DuBois ddubois at
MOCKER Jean jeanpetty01 at
MONICA Stone revmonicastone at
MORTON Kyle Kennedy nanakk1 at
MORTON Susan Morton Grant sgrant8 at
MURPHY Cynthia Kaehler clkaehler at
MYERS Russell Hayes rusti at
NACE Eileen Herlihy eherlihy at
NAOPLITANO Toni tonianngutierrez at
NARVAEZ Sierra sierrasgenealogy at
NAYLOR Kim Shimmel shimmelk at
NEWMAN Debbie deb_51185 at
NORCROSS Jean jeanpetty01 at
OBRIEN Kris OBrien Mays krismays at
ONYIA Paul kklusifa at
ORPITELLI Pavla Chandler chandlerprime at
PAGE Liz DuBois ddubois at
PANIGHETTI Patricia Oliver pat at
PARK Heeboon parkhee.boon at
PEARCE Sheryl Pierson momspop at
PEAVY Melissa Prater rodeobandit31 at
PERREIRA Rebecca J. Rocha spacewytch at
PERRY Jan Davis jandavis3 at
PETERSON Leif Geilman geilman at
PFEIFFER Lowrey Jones lhjfox at
PHILIP Philipwilliams philipwilliams203 at
PINARD Carol Pinard Cronin croninlaw at
PIRES Rebecca J. Rocha spacewytch at
PLOMTEAUX Sandy Plomteaux Loman asl at
POMEROY Evie elt at
PONS Helen Shirley jshir57718 at
PRESCOTT Nelson nprescott at
PRESCOTT Nelson A Prescott Jr nprescott12 at
PRESCOTT Nelson Prescott nprescott12 at
PRINGLE JC Chesnik evenstar at
PRINS Sandy Plomteaux Loman asl at
RAMOS Jim Pearson jimandsue at
RANDAZZO Paula Zoccoli paularandazzo at
RAPSON Robinson cr1441 at
RASMUSSEN Leif Geilman geilman at
RAYE Margaret Raye Willis maggiewillis at
REED Teresa Madron teresamadron at
REED Teresa Madron teresamadron at
REPOSA Lisa Lema llema79108 at
REUTER Catherine catherine_reuter at
RICH Pamela Storm pam at
RICKARD Jan Davis jandavis3 at
RIDLEY Cherie Sheaffer cbshea at
RIEF Mark Hadlund kram95 at
ROBERTS Faralyn Roberts faralyn at
ROBLEDO Sylvia Torres storres at
ROCHA Rebecca J. Rocha spacewytch at
RODONI Hilary Rodoni hrsaratoga at
ROSS N. Waterman nwaterman at
RUELLAN Catherine Correia catherinecorreia at
RUETER Dj Meiners drielmeiners1 at
RUSSELL Pamela Sweeney artpam at
SAGEHORN Jess sweitjs at
SARNEVESHT Ray Spraggins ppd833 at
SCATTINI Jan McKinlay mckinlayj at
SCHEUERMANN Jenny Shull jenny.shull at
SCHNITTKER Cyndi Baker readers_corner at
SCHOLTEN Lyle J. Scholten jackscholten at
SCHOLTEN Scholten ucfsva at
SCHROEDER Jean jeanpetty01 at
SEPULVEDA Carol Pinard Cronin croninlaw at
SHEMANTINE Justin Discoe jdiscoe at
SHERBURNE Jenna fennell2474 at
SICOTTE John F. Sicotte johnsicotte at
SIEWERT Mark E. Siewert mark.siewert at
SILVEIRA Lisa Lema llema79108 at
SINNOTT Pat puppypat at
SLAVIERO Barbara obiedacious at
SMITH Lowrey Jones lhjfox at
SMITH JB Hill marine263 at
SMITH Teresa Madron teresamadron at
SOBERANES Ben bt4him at
SOLTAU Cathie cabshaheed at
SPEARS Karin Egan karinegan01 at
SPEEGLE Aurora Bishop aurodrums at
SPELLMAN Marcia midji at
SPINLER Karen myroses at
STATLER Lory Clark jlfarms at
STEADMAN Deana Glatz dmglatz at
STECKENREITER Frank Kern berkley7 at
STEWART J Baker jebjb97 at
STOCK Beverly Shaffer bshaffer09 at
STOCKTON Nancy C. Blaes nancyblaes at
STROHN Melanie Allen loniallen at
STUART J Baker jebjb97 at
SURT Henry suhenry at
SUTHERLAND Debbie deb_51185 at
SUTHERLAND Tim McDonough tim at
SWANSON Debbie deb_51185 at
SWINFORD Nancy C. Blaes nancyblaes at
TAFARO Sandy Plomteaux Loman asl at
TAGG Bob simplesimon at
THILTGEN Robert Knoth bobknoth at
THOMAS Brenda Ezell bezell204 at
THOMPSON Kim Thompson aaarlen311 at
TOLBERT Karin Egan karinegan01 at
TONI Micke toni-micke at
TORRES Sylvia Torres storres at
TRANGSRUD Deb Trangsrud McJunkin debmcjunkin at
TRIMBLE Rick rbroots at
TURNER Nancy C. Blaes nancyblaes at
UTTER JoEllen jeschaff at
VALCAZAR Joanne renteria_joanne at
VALENTINE Evie elt at
VALLES Kristin Rivers kristin_rivers at
VANWIE Susan quisus at
VAS DENIS Rebecca J. Rocha spacewytch at
VERNAM Evie elt at
VICK Corky lrharmon at
WAGNER Dan Wagner carolyndan at
WALTER Cheryl Davis-Holman cis1052 at
WALTIN Kim Shimmel shimmelk at
WARD Barbara blrhome at
WEEKS Jan-Loren Davis jdpmacct at
WEINER Al Winnier awinnier at
WELLS Barbara Keller kellerbarb at
WHEELER James C. Wheeler jimw at
WHITE Brian White sfwhites at
WIENER Al Winnier awinnier at
WIGET JoAnn Hamilton jahamil at
WILBURN Karen Kuehnis errankay at
WISE Carolyn c_j_meredith at
WOODARD Vicky Hansen sassylass1951 at
WOODROW Deanna Ward dee50239 at
YABLONSKY Marj Berriman marjb1 at
YEAGER Karin Egan karinegan01 at
ZAHN Tim McDonough tim at
ZIREST Mark markzirest01 at

copyright © 1996-2013 SFgenealogy. All rights reserved.